• | Emergency Contact Details | Links |
  • Dorset Cricket Board Beaminster Cricket Club  Beaminster Cricket Club ECB Coaches Assocaition

    Other Fixtures in 2019 : Friendlies/Social/Fundraising/ Youth/District/County/Ladies

    Senior Friendlies

    April 28th v Broadwindsor (away), 2.30pm, 30 overs

    May 27th Memorial Club game, 1.30pm, 30 overs

    July 4th v Wye Rustics, 1.30pm, 40 overs

    August 26th 6 a side tournament, 10.30am start

    August 27th v Palmers (North Perrott), 6pm, 20 overs

    Second Team Games

    July 12th v Long Hammer, 6pm, 20 overs

    July 21st v Burwash, 1pm, 30 overs

    U19s Twenty20 Regional Games/Festivals

    Martinstown, 4th August, 10.30am

    Beaminster, 11th August, 10.30am

    Middleton Hands Fixtures

    All games played at Broadwindsor CC, 6pm, 16 overs per side

    May 17th v Royal Oak Drimpton

    June 28th v Oddfellows

    July 10th v Numatics

    Cricket Week Fixtures - July 8th - 14th

    Monday 8th : U11s v Symene U11s, 6.15pm

    Tuesday 9th : Seniors v North Perrott, 6.15pm,Twenty20

    Wednesday 10th : Wye Rustics, 1pm, 40 overs

    Thursday 11th: U14s v Sparkford U14s, 6.15pm

    Friday 12th : Big Hammer CC, Touring game fixture 6pm, Twenty20

    Saturday 13th : Inter youth game, 9.30am

    Sunday 14th : All Stars, 10.30am. Ladies game v Sherborne. Senior game v Crewkerne at 1pm Twenty20, World Cup event 2pm onwards

    BCC Inter Club youth game

    U11s and U13s: 20th May, 6.15pm

    Palmers fixtures (ground hire) 6pm

    Palmers v Frys on July 17th, 6pm

    Palmers v Beaminster (at North Perrott) on Tuesday 27th August 6pm

    Ground hire

    Dorset Wanderers on 19th May

    Dorset County Games

    Sunday 16th June, 1pm, U14s v Cornwall

    Wednesday 24th July, 11am, U17s girls, v Devon

    Saturday 27th July, 1pm, U17s girls, v Hertfordshire

    Tuesday 20th August, 1pm, U15s girls, v Cornwall

    Ladies Festival at the Memorial Ground

    Sunday 7th July, 11am

    Ladies Softball Fixtures

    Sunday 12th May: Midsummer Norton Festival, 2pm

    Sunday 26th May: Softball League, 11am, venue TBC

    Sunday 2nd June: Wimborne Festival, 11am

    Sunday 9th June: Softball League, 11am, venue TBC

    Sunday 16th or 23rd June: Play off Softball League, 11am

    Sunday 30th June: Sherborne Festival, 11am

    Sunday 7th July: Beaminster Festival, 11am

    Sunday 14th July: Finals Day of the Softball League, venue TBC

    Sunday 21st August: Somerset Festival, Taunton County Ground, 11am

    All Stars Dates

    at the Memorial Ground 10.30-11.30am Sunday's

    12th May

    19th May

    26th May

    2nd June

    9th June

    16th June

    23rd June

    30th June

    © Beaminster Cricket Club 2018